Skip to content
Aerial view of Blue Mountain ski area's snow-covered trail network and lifts on a forested ridge in winter.

Blue Mountain Resort

Mountain

How big it is and what the skiing is like, each figure with its U.S. rank.

Lifts: the count the resort advertises; resorts differ on whether surface lifts and carpets are in it.

Terrain · the resort’s own difficulty mix

The difficulty mix is not yet collected.

.

Snow and weather

The National Weather Service forecast for the mountain. Live: each figure gives its source and time.

Trail map

Season not stated · artist not stated

Getting there

Lehigh Valley International (ABE) 34 min · Philadelphia International (PHL) 1 h 47 min

Photos

Photographs of the ski area we may republish, each credited to its photographer. Open one to see it whole.

More photos· Google Images

Passes, rankings and every number

Each row says what it holds; open one for the figures and their sources.

Passes

Ikon (7 days)Ikon (7 days)
  • Ikon Pass7 days
    26/27 Ikon Pass: 7 days; Ikon Base Pass: 5 days with blackout dates.source

Rankings

14 — #47 lifts14 — #47 lifts, #105 airline airport drive in the U.S.

Position among the resorts with a figure; national rank first, state rank second.

All numbers

all 18all 18, in one list

Sources

19 observations from 4 publishers