Skip to content
  • N(north points to the lower right; the map looks uphill from the base, as a trail map does)

Brandywine

Mountain

How big it is and what the skiing is like, each figure with its U.S. rank.

Lifts: the lifts mapped in OpenStreetMap, surface lifts and carpets included; the resort publishes no count.

Terrain · the resort’s own difficulty mix

· ·

Beginner
Intermediate
Advanced + expert

Brandywine publishes three levels, so its top share counts advanced and expert terrain together. · .

Snow and weather

The National Weather Service forecast for the mountain. Live: each figure gives its source and time.

Trail map

Season not stated · artist not stated

Getting there

Cleveland Hopkins International (CLE) 32 min

Photos

No photographs of Brandywine that we may republish yet.More photos· Google Images

Passes, rankings and every number

Each row says what it holds; open one for the figures and their sources.

Passes

Epic (unlimited)Epic (unlimited)
  • Epic PassUnlimited
    Epic Pass 2026-27: Unlimited access to these world-class resorts — Every day of the season, including peak dates.source

Rankings

13 — #24 major airport drive13 — #24 major airport drive, #90 lifts in the U.S.

Position among the resorts with a figure; national rank first, state rank second.

All numbers

all 19all 19, in one list

Sources

16 observations from 4 publishers