Skip to content
  • N(north points to the lower left; the map looks uphill from the base, as a trail map does)

Mohawk Mountain Ski Area

Mountain

How big it is and what the skiing is like, each figure with its U.S. rank.

Lifts: the count the resort advertises; resorts differ on whether surface lifts and carpets are in it.

Snow and weather

The National Weather Service forecast for the summit and the base. Live: each figure gives its source and time.

Trail map

Season not stated · artist not stated

Getting there

Bradley International (BDL) 1 h 13 min

Photos

No photographs of Mohawk Mountain Ski Area that we may republish yet.More photos· Google Images

Passes, rankings and every number

Each row says what it holds; open one for the figures and their sources.

Passes

Indy (2 days)Indy (2 days)
  • Indy Pass2 days
    Indy Pass: two all-day or night lift tickets at each partner resort (Indy Base has blackout dates; Indy+ has none).source

Rankings

11 — #117 lifts11 — #117 lifts in the U.S.

Position among the resorts with a figure; national rank first, state rank second.

All numbers

all 15all 15, in one list

Sources

17 observations from 4 publishers