Skip to content
  • N(north points down; the map looks uphill from the base, as a trail map does)

Mount Sunapee Resort

Mountain

How big it is and what the skiing is like, each figure with its U.S. rank.

Lifts: the count the resort advertises; resorts differ on whether surface lifts and carpets are in it.

Terrain · the resort’s own difficulty mix

· ·

Beginner
Intermediate
Advanced + expert

Mount Sunapee Resort publishes three levels, so its top share counts advanced and expert terrain together. · .

Snow and weather

The National Weather Service forecast for the mountain. Live: each figure gives its source and time.

Trail map

Season not stated · artist not stated

Getting there

Logan International (BOS) 1 h 58 min · Manchester–Boston Regional (MHT) 1 h 16 min · Lebanon Municipal (LEB) 44 min

Photos

Photographs of the ski area we may republish, each credited to its photographer. Open one to see it whole.

More photos· Google Images

Passes, rankings and every number

Each row says what it holds; open one for the figures and their sources.

Passes

Epic (unlimited)Epic (unlimited)
  • Epic PassUnlimited
    Epic Pass 2026-27: Unlimited access to these world-class resorts — Every day of the season, including peak dates.source

Rankings

14 — #35 beginner runs14 — #35 beginner runs, #71 trails, #117 lifts in the U.S.

Position among the resorts with a figure; national rank first, state rank second.

All numbers

all 21all 21, in one list

Sources

28 observations from 4 publishers